ย 
  • Eddie Pugh

The Lost Fairy Tales- Pages & Co, by Anna James

Updated: Nov 28

๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ We are absolutely bananas about this book!

Blurb:

Tilly Pages is a bookwanderer: she can travel inside books, and even talk to the characters she meets there. But, when fairy tales start leaking book magic and causing havoc Tilly's powers are put to the test.

Can Tilly and her best friend Oskar work out who is behind the chaos so everyone gets their happily ever after?



Our Review:

This is an absolutely fabulous sequel to a brilliant and beautifully written book. Sometimes sequels aren't as good as the ones they precede but almost the opposite is true here.


This book is just as charismatic and witty as the last. It has superb plot twists which excites and intrigues whilst, unlike some mystery - fantasy, being suitable for all aged readers. It's a timeless book which you can share with siblings no matter their ages. This series is perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell. Enjoy!!!


Edward Pugh



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ย